Alan Stafford

Alan Stafford has won the following adult industry awards ….

  • 2009 AVN Most Outrageous Sex Scene
    Night Of The Giving Head
  • 2008 AVN Best Male Newcomer

The first ever adult industry awards show took place in 1984 (AVN). Today there are thousands of porn stars who have won awards in the industry's six major awards show - AVN, XBIZ, XRCO, Fleshbot, Nightmoves, and Pornhub. The awards listed on this page are the adult industry awards won by porn star Alan Stafford. If you think something isn't accurate about this posting please contact us to let us know.