Amber Rayne

Amber Rayne has won the following adult industry awards ….

  • 2009 AVN Unsung Starlet Of The Year
  • 2009 XRCO Unsung Siren
  • 2016 XRCO Unsung Siren

The first ever adult industry awards show took place in 1984 (AVN). Today there are thousands of porn stars who have won awards in the industry's six major awards show - AVN, XBIZ, XRCO, Fleshbot, Nightmoves, and Pornhub. The awards listed on this page are the adult industry awards won by porn star Amber Rayne. If you think something isn't accurate about this posting please contact us to let us know.