Bree Olson

Bree Olson has won the following adult industry awards ….

  • 2007 Nightmoves Best New Starlet
  • 2011 Nightmoves Social Media Star
  • 2008 AVN Best Anal Sex Scene – Video
    Big Wet Asses 10
    Elegant Angel
  • 2008 AVN Best New Starlet
  • 2008 Nightmoves Female Performer Of The Year
  • 2008 XRCO Best New Starlet
  • 2008 XRCO Cream Dream
  • 2009 AVN Best New Web Starlet
  • 2009 Nightmoves Female Performer Of The Year
  • 2010 AVN Best All-Girl Three-Way Sex Scene
    The 8th Day
    Adam And Eve
  • 2012 XRCO Mainstream Adult Media Favorite

The first ever adult industry awards show took place in 1984 (AVN). Today there are thousands of porn stars who have won awards in the industry's six major awards show - AVN, XBIZ, XRCO, Fleshbot, Nightmoves, and Pornhub. The awards listed on this page are the adult industry awards won by porn star Bree Olson. If you think something isn't accurate about this posting please contact us to let us know.