Briana Banks

Briana Banks has won the following adult industry awards ….

  • 2009 AVN Hall Of Fame
  • 2001 Nightmoves Best New Starlet
  • 2017 XRCO Best Cumback
  • 2016 XRCO XRCO Hall Of Fame

The first ever adult industry awards show took place in 1984 (AVN). Today there are thousands of porn stars who have won awards in the industry's six major awards show - AVN, XBIZ, XRCO, Fleshbot, Nightmoves, and Pornhub. The awards listed on this page are the adult industry awards won by porn star Briana Banks. If you think something isn't accurate about this posting please contact us to let us know.