Christy Canyon

Christy Canyon has won the following adult industry awards ….

  • 1991 XRCO Female Performer Of The Year
  • 1995 XRCO XRCO Hall Of Fame
  • 1996 AVN Best Tease Performance
    Vivid Entertainment Group
  • 1997 AVN Best Group Sex Scene – Film
    The Show
    Vivid Entertainment Group
  • 1998 AVN AVN Special Achievement Awards

The first ever adult industry awards show took place in 1984 (AVN). Today there are thousands of porn stars who have won awards in the industry's six major awards show - AVN, XBIZ, XRCO, Fleshbot, Nightmoves, and Pornhub. The awards listed on this page are the adult industry awards won by porn star Christy Canyon. If you think something isn't accurate about this posting please contact us to let us know.