Dean Nash

Dean Nash has won the following adult industry awards ….

  • 2006 AVN Best Screenplay – Film
    The New Devil In Miss Jones
    Vivid Entertainment Group
  • 1998 AVN Best Screenplay – Film
    Bad Wives
    Vivid Entertainment Group
  • 2002 AVN Best Screenplay – Film
    Fade To Black
    Vivid Entertainment Group

The first ever adult industry awards show took place in 1984 (AVN). Today there are thousands of porn stars who have won awards in the industry's six major awards show - AVN, XBIZ, XRCO, Fleshbot, Nightmoves, and Pornhub. The awards listed on this page are the adult industry awards won by porn star Dean Nash. If you think something isn't accurate about this posting please contact us to let us know.