Eva Angelina

Eva Angelina has won the following adult industry awards ….

  • 2007 Nightmoves Best Actress
  • 2008 XRCO Actress – Single Performance – Upload, Sex Z Pictures
  • 2008 AVN Best Actress – Video – Upload, Sex Z Pictures
  • 2008 AVN Best Solo Sex Scene – Upload, Sex Z Pictures
  • 2010 AVN Best All-Girl Group Sex Scene – Deviance, SkinworXXX
  • 2010 XRCO Best Cumback
  • 2011 AVN Best Tease Performance – Car Wash Girls, Elegant Angel
  • 2018 AVN Hall Of Fame – Video Branch

The first ever adult industry awards show took place in 1984 (AVN). Today there are thousands of porn stars who have won awards in the industry's six major awards show - AVN, XBIZ, XRCO, Fleshbot, Nightmoves, and Pornhub. The awards listed on this page are the adult industry awards won by porn star Eva Angelina. If you think something isn't accurate about this posting please contact us to let us know.