Jim Powers

Jim Powers has won the following adult industry awards ….

  • 2003 AVN Best Director – Non-Feature
    Perverted Stories 35
    JM Productions
  • 2007 AVN Director Of The Year – Body Of Work

The first ever adult industry awards show took place in 1984 (AVN). Today there are thousands of porn stars who have won awards in the industry's six major awards show - AVN, XBIZ, XRCO, Fleshbot, Nightmoves, and Pornhub. The awards listed on this page are the adult industry awards won by porn star Jim Powers. If you think something isn't accurate about this posting please contact us to let us know.