John Holmes

John Holmes has won the following adult industry awards ….

  • 1985 XRCO XRCO Hall Of Fame
    Deep Throat
    Arrow Productions

The first ever adult industry awards show took place in 1984 (AVN). Today there are thousands of porn stars who have won awards in the industry's six major awards show - AVN, XBIZ, XRCO, Fleshbot, Nightmoves, and Pornhub. The awards listed on this page are the adult industry awards won by porn star John Holmes. If you think something isn't accurate about this posting please contact us to let us know.