Lasse Braun

Lasse Braun has won the following adult industry awards ….

  • 2019 AVN Best Screenplay
    The Possession Of Mrs. Hyde
    Wicked Pictures
  • 1999 AVN Hall Of Fame
  • 2015 XRCO XRCO Hall Of Fame
  • 2013 AVN Reuben Sturman Award

The first ever adult industry awards show took place in 1984 (AVN). Today there are thousands of porn stars who have won awards in the industry's six major awards show - AVN, XBIZ, XRCO, Fleshbot, Nightmoves, and Pornhub. The awards listed on this page are the adult industry awards won by porn star Lasse Braun. If you think something isn't accurate about this posting please contact us to let us know.