Lynn LeMay

Lynn LeMay has won the following adult industry awards ….

  • 2006 AVN Hall Of Fame
  • 2011 XRCO XRCO Hall Of Fame
  • 1989 XRCO Best Female/Female Sex Scene
    The Kink
    Adult Source Media

The first ever adult industry awards show took place in 1984 (AVN). Today there are thousands of porn stars who have won awards in the industry's six major awards show - AVN, XBIZ, XRCO, Fleshbot, Nightmoves, and Pornhub. The awards listed on this page are the adult industry awards won by porn star Lynn LeMay. If you think something isn't accurate about this posting please contact us to let us know.