Mark Logan

Mark Logan has won the following adult industry awards ….

  • 2007 AVN Best Editing – Video
    Sex Z Pictures
  • 2013 AVN Best Screenplay – Parody
    Star Wars XXX: A Porn Parody
    Axel Braun Productions
  • 2016 AVN Best Screenplay – Parody
    Batman Vs. Superman XXX: An Axel Braun Parody
    Wicked Pictures
  • 2015 XBIZ Screenplay Of The Year
    Vivid Entertainment Group

The first ever adult industry awards show took place in 1984 (AVN). Today there are thousands of porn stars who have won awards in the industry's six major awards show - AVN, XBIZ, XRCO, Fleshbot, Nightmoves, and Pornhub. The awards listed on this page are the adult industry awards won by porn star Mark Logan. If you think something isn't accurate about this posting please contact us to let us know.