Mason has won the following adult industry awards ….

  • 2016 XRCO XRCO Hall Of Fame
  • 2013 XBIZ Director Of The Year – Non-Feature Release
    Elegant Angel
  • 2014 AVN Best Director – Non-Feature
    Hard X
  • 2014 XRCO Best Director – non-features
  • 2015 AVN Best Director – Non-Feature
    Hard X
  • 2015 AVN Director Of The Year
  • 2015 XRCO Best Director – non-features
  • 2016 Nightmoves Best Director – Non-Feature
  • 2012 AVN Best Director – Non-Feature
    Asa Akira Is Insatiable 2
    Elegant Angel
  • 2013 AVN Best Cinematography
    Elegant Angel
  • 2014 Nightmoves Best Director – Non-Feature

The first ever adult industry awards show took place in 1984 (AVN). Today there are thousands of porn stars who have won awards in the industry's six major awards show - AVN, XBIZ, XRCO, Fleshbot, Nightmoves, and Pornhub. The awards listed on this page are the adult industry awards won by porn star Mason. If you think something isn't accurate about this posting please contact us to let us know.