Raylene has won the following adult industry awards ….

  • 1999 XRCO Starlet Of The Year
  • 2017 XRCO XRCO Hall Of Fame
    House Of Dreams
    Caballero Home Video
  • 2008 AVN Hall Of Fame
  • 2001 AVN Best Actress – Film
    Jekyll And Hyde
    Vivid Entertainment Group

The first ever adult industry awards show took place in 1984 (AVN). Today there are thousands of porn stars who have won awards in the industry's six major awards show - AVN, XBIZ, XRCO, Fleshbot, Nightmoves, and Pornhub. The awards listed on this page are the adult industry awards won by porn star Raylene. If you think something isn't accurate about this posting please contact us to let us know.