Sandra Scream

Sandra Scream has won the following adult industry awards ….

  • 1992 XRCO Best Girl-Girl Scene
    Snatched To The Future
    Elegant Angel

The first ever adult industry awards show took place in 1984 (AVN). Today there are thousands of porn stars who have won awards in the industry's six major awards show - AVN, XBIZ, XRCO, Fleshbot, Nightmoves, and Pornhub. The awards listed on this page are the adult industry awards won by porn star Sandra Scream. If you think something isn't accurate about this posting please contact us to let us know.