Shayla LaVeaux

Shayla LaVeaux has won the following adult industry awards ….

  • 1994 AVN Best New Starlet
  • 1994 XRCO Starlet Of The Year
  • 1997 AVN Most Outrageous Sex Scene – Shock, VCA Pictures
  • 2001 AVN Hall of Fame
  • 2008 XRCO XRCO Hall Of Fame



The first ever adult industry awards show took place in 1984 (AVN). Today there are thousands of porn stars who have won awards in the industry's six major awards show - AVN, XBIZ, XRCO, Fleshbot, Nightmoves, and Pornhub. The awards listed on this page are the adult industry awards won by porn star Shayla LaVeaux. If you think something isn't accurate about this posting please contact us to let us know.