Steven Orenstein

Steven Orenstein has won the following adult industry awards ….

  • 2011 AVN Hall Of Fame – Founders Branch VCA Pictures
  • 2016 XRCO XRCO Hall Of Fame
  • 1998 AVN Breakthrough Award
  • 2008 Nightmoves National Lifetime Acheivement Award

The first ever adult industry awards show took place in 1984 (AVN). Today there are thousands of porn stars who have won awards in the industry's six major awards show - AVN, XBIZ, XRCO, Fleshbot, Nightmoves, and Pornhub. The awards listed on this page are the adult industry awards won by porn star Steven Orenstein. If you think something isn't accurate about this posting please contact us to let us know.