Tori Welles

Tori Welles has won the following adult industry awards ….

  • 1990 AVN Best New Starlet
  • 1990 XRCO Best Male-Female Sex Scene – The Chameleon, VCA Pictures
  • 1990 XRCO Female Performer Of The Year
  • 1990 XRCO Starlet Of The Year
  • 1996 AVN Hall Of Fame
  • 2000 XRCO XRCO Hall Of Fame


The first ever adult industry awards show took place in 1984 (AVN). Today there are thousands of porn stars who have won awards in the industry's six major awards show - AVN, XBIZ, XRCO, Fleshbot, Nightmoves, and Pornhub. The awards listed on this page are the adult industry awards won by porn star Tori Welles. If you think something isn't accurate about this posting please contact us to let us know.