Will Havoc

Will Havoc has won the following adult industry awards ….

  • 2019 AVN Best Transsexual Sex Scene – Aubrey Kate: TS Superstar, Evil Angel
  • 2020 AVN Best Transgendered Group Sex Scene Chanel Santini: TS Superstar, Evil Angel


The first ever adult industry awards show took place in 1984 (AVN). Today there are thousands of porn stars who have won awards in the industry's six major awards show - AVN, XBIZ, XRCO, Fleshbot, Nightmoves, and Pornhub. The awards listed on this page are the adult industry awards won by porn star Will Havoc. If you think something isn't accurate about this posting please contact us to let us know.